4 Ingredient No Grain Pancakes!

As many of you know from my past posts, I love pancakes!  I have to say I think these are one of my favorites so far.  They are super easy and quick and I really don’t have much to say other than I hope that you and your family enjoy them as much as ours did!  Hallie loved these pancakes and said, “Mom, these are so amazing, I like these better than normal pancakes”!  I will say they do taste a little like banana so if you like banana and cinnamon you are in luck!  Next time we will be adding PB for a test run!

INGREDIENTS: 

  • 2 Bananas
  • 4 eggs
  • 3/4 teaspoon of cinnamon
  • 1/4 teaspoon of baking powder

*Blend Bananas and Eggs in a blender and then add Cinnamon and Baking Powder…you can pour these onto your griddle straight from the blender!  Brush your griddle with a little EVOO.  Make the pancakes 2-3 inches…if they are too large they will not flip as easy.  They are a little tough to flip but turned out amazing!

IMG_2142

 

Blend it up!

 

                              IMG_2146           IMG_2167

Pour onto Griddle!

IMG_2149

Stack em Up!

IMG_2155

Enjoy with topping of your choice!

IMG_2169

To make these pancakes even better for you, we used All Natural Whipped Butter and Organic Pure Maple Syrup!

If you like my recipes and tips: please take a moment to “follow” my blog at the bottom right of the page or “like” my Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/KrazyKolterLifestyle05

Leave a Reply

